Oh Hello, September.

It’s been a while since I’ve done any “real” blogging.  (Okay, it’s only been a few days).  But never fear, once I start working after Labor Day and I’m out and about in New York City, I’m confident the blog-worthy material will be comin’ in hot.  In the meantime, I’ve still got a few days left of my time at the beach and I’m not in any rush to leave.

Today was a true lazy Sunday complete with a long walk on the beach and an aggressive amount of pinning (on Pinterest).  I’m actually salivating right now because I’ve been looking at recipes for WAY too long.  Sooo, these are some of the recipes I’m looking to try sometime in the near future.  I’m thinking about devoting one afternoon or evening per weekend to a new cooking adventure.  We’ll see if I can pull that off.

These are a few the recipes at the top of my list.

***

Egg White Wrap with Spinach & Feta
recipe & photo via i am a food blog 

30faa7e3e04c0849f99228915a3e2ca7

Chipotle Lime Grilled Chicken Skewers with Avocado Ranch
recipe & photo via How Sweet It Is

c0384add450489b04958d44cdc65a72c

Homemade Honeycomb Candy
recipe & photo via Joy The Baker

f080d634f294e2e20e1f8cb74be43d0f

Raspberry Key Lime Italian Soda
recipe & photo via Will Cook For Smiles

b8e779b23bf70230954ad5ba5403ff3c

***

Which recipe should I try out first?

Leave a Reply

